My screening experience

Lemme share a little story on here about my screening experience yesterday. ✍️

I got to Abuja Law school at around 7:50am. I couldn’t even do the whole getting there by 5 or 6am coz I was sad and scared after hearing about my colleagues that died on the way for their screening the day before 😢😢😢😭😭😭😭

Yet I was number 228 or so
Bimpe (the babe with the nice braids) got there by 5 and was number 26 while Dupe (beside Bimpe)was number 280 or so

I, Bimpe and Dupe all went to Lagos Campus (Proud Group 4 members with Dupe as our group leader 👑)
I was walking about when I heard “Helena’s friend, watz up?” That was how I met Chuks. (Helena is my friend, we met in court during externship and both of us were always together)

We heard they weren’t going to start the screening process till 10am so 5 of us (the last person Remi isn’t in the picture) basically fast tracked the process (the stressful first part basically). We did everything together and everything went really fast and smooth. Before 11 we were already headed to Supreme Court (we entered the same cab btw)
At Supreme Court, we did everything sharply. Then we decided to pause and take a few lovely pictures together. This is just the one I loved best.
Before 2 we were already back at Law school and had finished our screening.

So, my fellow learned colleagues that have successfully done their screening, how was urs? Kindly share your experience here too😊

My screening squad at Supreme Court 🔥👑💕. I, Dupe, Bimpe and Chuks 😊

2 thoughts on “My screening experience

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.